Kickboxing & A.M. Athletics

The Kickboxing program is excellent for those individuals who are drawn to the physical fitness and weight loss aspects of training OR for the discipline and self-esteem that are developed OR for those who do not wish to train in our full martial arts program but have interest in some form of skill set.

There are many classes to choose from throughout the week in order to accommodate one’s busy schedule and/or hectic lifestyle.

Benefits

  • Full body workout
  • Develop and tone muscles
  • Kickboxing skills
  • One on one attention
  • Challenging
  • Builds self-esteem
  • Weight control
  • Alleviates stress

Upcoming Classes

Mon, November 19
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Wed, November 21
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Fri, November 23
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Mon, November 26
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Wed, November 28
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Fri, November 30
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Mon, December 3
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Wed, December 5
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Fri, December 7
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Mon, December 10
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Wed, December 12
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Fri, December 14
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Mon, December 17
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Kickboxing is also held during Adult/Teen Classes
for those not wanting a full martial arts program.
(up to 8 classes per week!)