Kickboxing & A.M. Athletics

The Kickboxing program is excellent for those individuals who are drawn to the physical fitness and weight loss aspects of training OR for the discipline and self-esteem that are developed OR for those who do not wish to train in our full martial arts program but have interest in some form of skill set.

There are many classes to choose from throughout the week in order to accommodate one’s busy schedule and/or hectic lifestyle.

Benefits

  • Full body workout
  • Develop and tone muscles
  • Kickboxing skills
  • One on one attention
  • Challenging
  • Builds self-esteem
  • Weight control
  • Alleviates stress

Upcoming Classes

Fri, June 23
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Mon, June 26
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Wed, June 28
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Fri, June 30
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Mon, July 3
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Wed, July 5
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Fri, July 7
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Mon, July 10
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Wed, July 12
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Fri, July 14
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Mon, July 17
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Wed, July 19
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Fri, July 21
  • 9:00 am to 10:15 am

Kickboxing is also held during Adult/Teen Classes
for those not wanting a full martial arts program.
(up to 8 classes per week!)